2014 Branch Council

Here is this year's branch council (February 16, 2014, to February 15, 2015).

Branch Officers

Chair: Joyce Fingland
Past Chair: Joyce Morrison
Vice Chair: William Cookman
Secretary: Sandra Muis
Treasurer: Brenda Ruttle

Branch Council Members

Corresponding Secretary: Barbara Aitken
Cemetery Committee Co-Chairs: Lorraine Sherren
Library Committee Chair: Bev Jennings and Mary Ann Wright
Mailing and Membership Committee Chair: Pat Kempson
Newsletter Editor: Nancy Cutway
Programme Committee Co-Chairs: William Cookman and Jane Miller
Publications Committee Chair: Paul Woodrow
Publicity Co-ordinator: Margaret MacDermaid
Welcome Committee Chair: Helen Coffey
Webmaster: Joanne Stanbridge

Please direct your correspondence with the branch to the attention of the appropriate member of the executive.