ELECTED OFFICERS            

 

Chair Steve Fulton* St. Catharines smfulton@gmail.com 2293/26181
Past Chair Tim Lowrey* Queenston tallow@sympatico.ca 1928/22241
1st Vice Chair Vacant      
2nd Vice Chair Vacant  
Recording Secretary Bill Young St Catharines billyoungue@gmail.com 2448/28579
Corresponding Sec. Vacant   niagara@ogs.on.ca  
Treasurer Kathy Cassibo Welland kathy.cassibo@gmail.com 28090/2393

                  

                     COMMITTEE COORDINATORS         

Assessments Executive St Catharines niagara@ogs.on.ca  
Awards Dianna Fulton St Catharines smjbcl2@gmail.com 28693
Cemeteries Joe Wilson St Catharines niagaraw@sympatico.ca 2485/29165
Census Diane Potter Thorold dbelton99@yahoo.ca 2391/27803
Librarian Cheryl Bowman* St Catharines bowcarr@hotmail.com 752L/10128
Mailing Greg Miller St Catharines gjmiller@becon.org 289L
Member(s) at LargeJennifer Marcoux
Tim Hardman
St Catharines
Niagara Falls
jmarcoux23@sympatico.ca
timogsnb@gmail.com
2479/29207
2504/29669
Membership Tyler Stevens Niagara Falls tylerogsnb@gmail.com 2503/29646
Newsletter Committee Tim Lowrey* St Catharines Marilyn Gomme* St. Catharines
  Robert Halfyard* St Catharines Cheryl Bowman* St. Catharines
Programme Brian Amesbury Mississuga bamesbury@sympatico.ca 2413/26391
Publications Robert Halfyard* St Catharines rhalfyard@sympatico.ca 31L/6257
Publications Sales Executive Thorold niagara@ogs.on.ca  
Publicity Sandra DeYoung Thorold camplady1812@sympatico.ca 2407/28109
Queries Roy Johnson Ridgeville   151L
Social Beverly Craig Welland rcraig@becon.org 4L/4214
Surname Index Sherry Bell Niagara Falls sherrybell@cogeco.ca 1751/20260
Technical Steve Fulton St Catharines smfulton@gmail.com 2293/26181
Welcome Rodney Craig Welland rcraig@becon.org 207L/7310

         

 

* denotes more than one position