Events Calendar

Advertisements

MOST EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED, POSTPONED
OR CHANGED TO ONLINE EVENTS

PLEASE CONFIRM EVENTS BEFORE ATTENDING

July 2020

Date/Time Event
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Hamilton Branch Monthly Gathering
Hamilton Public Library – Wentworth Room, Hamilton Ontario
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virtual Genealogy Drop-In
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virtual Genealogy Drop-In
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virtual Genealogy Drop-In
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Friday, July 31, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
DECISION PENDING - Glengarry Highland Games
Maxville Fairgrounds, Maxville Ontario

August 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, August 1, 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ottawa TMG User Group Drop In
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Aug 5th Branch Meeting
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Society Webinar Series
Thursday, August 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Webinar: Using ScotlandsPeople for ALL your Scottish Genealogy Needs
Friday, August 7, 2020
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
CANCELLED - Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, Fergus ON
Saturday, August 8, 2020
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
CANCELLED - Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, Fergus ON
Sunday, August 9, 2020
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
CANCELLED - Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, Fergus ON
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Hamilton Branch Monthly Gathering
Hamilton Public Library – Wentworth Room, Hamilton Ontario
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Saturday, August 22, 2020
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
North Lanark Highland Games
N.L.A.S. Fairgrounds, Almonte Ontario
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Friday, August 28, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
NEW DATE: Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Victoria Park, Cobourg Ontario

September 2020

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library
Peterborough Public Library, Peterborough Ontario
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Sept 2nd Branch Meeting
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Society Webinar Series
 

Advertisements