The Roman Catholic Diocese of London was established in 1856. It includes Middlesex, Elgin, Norfolk, Oxford, Perth, Huron, Lambton, Kent and Essex counties of Ontario.  Current information regarding the Diocese of London is available HERE.

The Ontario Genealogical Society is grateful to the Diocese of London for providing these historical records to us and for allowing us to make them available.  The records include Directories of Clergy for the period 1951 to 2006, and Parish Histories (coming soon) for most parishes in the Diocese of London.