Events Calendar

Advertisements

MOST EVENTS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED, POSTPONED
OR CHANGED TO ONLINE EVENTS

PLEASE CONFIRM EVENTS BEFORE ATTENDING
(All Times Noted are Eastern Time Zone)

January 2021

Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Genealogy of Place (Ottawa Branch) – Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


DNA Tools Workshop (cancelled) – Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


February 2021

Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, February 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Feb 3rd - Huron Co Webinar - Jennifer DeBruin - "Discovering & Sharing Our History – Our Story" – Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm


Community, Family, & the Hidden Histories of Southwestern Ontario – Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am


Ottawa TMG User Group – Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Barrie Public Library Genealogical Meetup – Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm


From the Outside Looking In : Paying Tribute to Essex County’s Black Canadian Families” – Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, February 17, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


Niagara Peninsula Branch - They Put Down Roots: African American freedom seekers and their Niagara descendants – Friday, February 19, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


BIFHSGO Scottish Genealogy Group – Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


British Colonial America SIG – Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


In Search of Paul Barber, a Former Kentucky Slave (Ottawa Branch) – Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm


DNA Tools Workshop (cancelled) – Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


March 2021

Virtual Genealogy Drop-In – Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm


Suspended Until Further Notice - Genealogy Afternoon at the Library – Wednesday, March 3, 2021 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm


 

Advertisements